Territories

INTERNATIONAL

Alison Grant
Alison Grant

West Coast Sales Director
T: 773-951-8754 F: 773-435-6691
ali@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
West Coast – Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Western Canada

Casey Hislop
Casey Hislop

Southern Sales Representative
T: 512-922-8330 F: 512-233-1700
casey@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Texas, Mexico, Central America, South America, & the Caribbean

Joy V. Swanson
Joy V. Swanson

Midwest and International Sales Representative
T: 917-696-6921 F: 314-561-7198
joy@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska & Downstate Illinois

Eastern Canada and International     (excluding Japan, Caribbean, Mexico, Central America & South America) 

Satoshi Suzuki
Satoshi Suzuki

Japan Sales Representative
T: 646-610-3551 F: 212-932-9682
satoshi@aestheticmovement.com 

TERRITORY
Japan

Mid-Atlantic

Alia Gray
Alia Gray

Mid-Atlantic & New England Sales Director
T: 267-235-4703 F: 866-281-0391
alia@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Upper Mid-Atlantic – New Jersey, Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Anna Lownes
Anna Lownes

Trade Sales Representative
T: 718-797-5750 ext 105  F: 718-797-4944
anna@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
New York & New Jersey — Designer, Contract & Hospitality

Megan Cogle
Megan Cogle

Mid-Atlantic Sales Representative
T: 703-508-4590 F: 866-330-7425
megan@aestheticmovement.com 

TERRITORY
Lower Mid-Atlantic – Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia & DC

Midwest

Brooke Kluemper
Brooke Kluemper

Mid-West Sales Director
T: 859-576-3452 F: 615-691-7151
brooke@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Indianapolis & Southern Indiana, Kentucky, and Ohio

Dan Hansen
Dan Hansen

Midwest Sales Representative
T: 651-270-6332 F: 612-246-4189
dan@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Minnesota, Wisconsin and The Dakotas 

 

Elizabeth Moore
Elizabeth Moore

Midwest Sales Representative
T: 219-689-1287 F: 773-442-0346
liz@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Northern Indiana, Michigan, Chicago & Upstate Illinois

 

Joy V. Swanson
Joy V. Swanson

Midwest and International Sales Representative
T: 917-696-6921 F: 314-561-7198
joy@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska & Downstate Illinois

Eastern Canada and International     (excluding Japan, Caribbean, Mexico, Central America & South America) 

New England

Ann Nevel
Ann Nevel

New York & Connecticut Sales Representative

Flash Sale Accounts

T: 203-770-9749 F: 203-405-1411
nevel@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY

New York – Hudson Valley

Connecticut

Christy Gens Buzinski
Christy Gens Buzinski

New England Sales Representative
T: 603 944 0945 F: 603 590 2139
christy@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont

Lindsey Barnhorst
Lindsey Barnhorst

New England Sales Representative
T: 603-498-3535 F: 603-509-3159
lindsey@aestheticmovement.com 

TERRITORY
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Upstate & Western New York

New York

Anna Lownes
Anna Lownes

Trade Sales Representative
T: 718-797-5750 ext 105  F: 718-797-4944
anna@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
New York & New Jersey — Designer, Contract & Hospitality

Gus Anagnopoulos
Gus Anagnopoulos

Director of Style
T: 646-245-0226  F: 718-732-2572
gus@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
NYC – Manhattan below 14th Street, Queens & Assigned Accounts

Lindsey Barnhorst
Lindsey Barnhorst

New England Sales Representative
T: 603-498-3535 F: 603-509-3159
lindsey@aestheticmovement.com 

TERRITORY
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Upstate & Western New York

Marianne Broome
Marianne Broome

New York Sales Representative
T: 412-389-2269 F: 718-797-4944
marianne@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
NYC – Manhattan above 14th Street, The Bronx & Long Island 

Richard Greenan
Richard Greenan

New York Sales Representative
T: 551-486-3558 F: 718-797-4944
richard@aestheticmovement.com 

TERRITORY
NYC – Brooklyn & Staten Island

South

Brooke Kluemper
Brooke Kluemper

Mid-West Sales Director
T: 859-576-3452 F: 615-691-7151
brooke@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Indianapolis & Southern Indiana, Kentucky, and Ohio

Casey Hislop
Casey Hislop

Southern Sales Representative
T: 512-922-8330 F: 512-233-1700
casey@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Texas, Mexico, Central America, South America, & the Caribbean

Jessica Diamond
Jessica Diamond

Southern Sales Director
T: 678-938-3684 F: 404-592-4662
jessica@aestheticmovement.com 

TERRITORY
Alabama, Georgia & South Carolina

Laura Jane Turner
Laura Jane Turner

Sales Representative
and Atlanta Showroom Coordinator
T: 406-788-7529 F: 678-530-1057
laurajane@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Florida & Puerto Rico

Suzanne Fruge Steen
Suzanne Fruge Steen

Southern Sales Representative
T: 404-376-5050 F: 877-650-0018
suzanne@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
South – Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi & Oklahoma

West Coast

Alison Grant
Alison Grant

West Coast Sales Director
T: 773-951-8754 F: 773-435-6691
ali@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
West Coast – Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Western Canada

Dani Rosenthal
Dani Rosenthal

West Coast Sales Representative
T: 818-419-5212 F: 818-301-1968
dani@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Southern California & Hawaii

 

Katie Flanagan
Katie Flanagan

West Coast Sales Representative
T: 801-232-8110 F: 801-289-9426
katie@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, & Wyoming

 

 

Laura Forst
Laura Forst

West Coast Sales Representative
T: 415-828-9560 F: 415-520-0175
laura@aestheticmovement.com

TERRITORY
Northern California & Nevada