u.s. associates

Gus Anagnopoulos
Founder & New York Sales Director
gus@aestheticmovement.com
T: 646 245-0226
F: 718 732-2572
NYC - Manhattan, Queens, The Bronx, Long Island

Carrie Blaisdell
West Coast Sales Associate
T: 801 635 4742
F: 801 606 7222
carrie@aestheticmovement.com
Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, & Wyoming

Christy Gens Buzinksi
New England Sales Associate
christy@aestheticmovement.com
T: 603 944 0945
F: 603 590 2139
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont & Upstate + Western NY

Megan Cogle
Midwest Sales Director
megan@aestheticmovement.com
T: 703 508 4590
F: 866 330 7425
Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, Washington DC & West Virginia

Jessica Diamond
Southern Sales Director
jessica@aestheticmovement.com
T: 678 938 3684
F: 404 592 4662
Alabama, Georgia, North + South Carolina & Tennessee

Laura Forst
West Coast Sales Associate
laura@aestheticmovement.com
T: 415 828 9560
F: 415 520 0175
California

Alison Grant
West Coast Sales Director
ali@aestheticmovement.com
T: 773 951 8754
F: 773 435 6691
Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Alia Gray
Northeast Sales Director
alia@aestheticmovement.com
T: 267 235 4703
F: 866 281 0391
Delaware, New Jersey & Pennsylvania

Richard Greenan
New York Sales Associate
T: 551 486 3558
F: 718 797 4944
richard@aestheticmovement.com
NYC - Brooklyn & Staten Island

Casey Hislop
Southern Sales Associate
casey@aestheticmovement.com
T: 512 922 8330
F: 512 233 1700
Texas

Christa Kelly
Sales Coordinator & Trade Show Associate
casey@aestheticmovement.com
T: 718 797 5750 x 105
F: 512 233 1700

Elizabeth Moore
Mid-West Sales Associate
liz@aestheticmovement.com
T: 219 689 1287
F: 773 442 0346
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan & Wisconsin  

Ann Nevel
New York & Connecticut Sales Associate
Flash Sale Accounts
nevel@aestheticmovement.com
T: 203 770 9749
F: 203 405 1411
New York - Hudson Valley, Connecticut

Suzanne Fruge Steen
Southern Sales Associate
suzanne@aestheticmovement.com
T: 404 376 5050
F: 877 650 0018
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma

Joy V. Swanson
Mid-West & International Sales Associate
joy@aestheticmovement.com
T: 917 696 6921
F: 314 561 7198
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska & the Dakotas

Laura Jane Turner
Southern Sales Associate & Atlanta Showroom Coordinator
laurajane@aestheticmovement.com
T: 406 788 7529
F: 678 530 1057
Florida

 

INTERNATIONAL associates

Alison Grant
West Coast Sales Director
ali@aestheticmovement.com
T: 773 951 8754
F: 773 435 6691
Western Canada

Casey Hislop
Southern Sales Associate
casey@aestheticmovement.com
T: 512 922 8330
F: 512 233 1700
Mexico, Central America, South America, The Caribbean

Satoshi Suzuki
Japanese Sales Associate
satoshi@aestheticmovement.com
T: 646 610 3551
F: 212 932 9682
Japan

Joy V. Swanson
Mid-West & International Sales Associate
joy@aestheticmovement.com
T: 917 696 6921
F: 314 561 7198
Eastern Canada & International – excluding above

Laura Jane Turner
Southern Sales Associate & Atlanta Showroom Coordinator
laurajane@aestheticmovement.com
T: 406 788 7529
F: 678 530 1057
Puerto Rico

 

request a sales associate

If you would like to request a sales rep, please fill out the form below and we'll be in touch soon.

Name *
Name
Address *
Address